I am not just cute, I am super-cool!!!!!!

Miss Marc Neoprene Computer Case

I have to admit I was never much into gadgets, and computer/phone/ipad cases were always the last ones on my shopping list. Not to talk about girlie-inspired prints and what I like to call post-childhood madness.

But this Marc Jacobs computer case and head phones are the coolest I’ve ever seen. Maybe your clients are not going to take you seriously when they see you with one of these, but one thing is for sure – you are not going to go unnoticed. It’s a way of making winter brighter and also making someone happy for Christmas.  You can’t go wrong with this kohl-rimmed muse. Who can resist?!

One thought on “I am not just cute, I am super-cool!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

